Champaign County Democrats Central Committee

Maryam Ar-Raheem, Chair chair@champaigncountydemocrats.org
Wayne Williams, First Vice Chair vice-chair@champaigncountydemocrats.org
Robert Naiman, Second Vice Chair
Jessica La Rosa, Treasurer
Christopher Stohr, Secretary secretary@champaigncountydemocrats.org
Marcey Goldstein, Parliamentarian events@champaigncountydemocrats.org
Al Klein, Past Chair

Current Elected Officials: State Offices

Carol Ammons, State Representative 103rd District www.staterepcarolammons.com
Scott Bennett, State Senator 52nd District www.senatorbennett.com
Michael W. Frerichs, State Treasurer www.illinoistreasurer.gov
Susana Mendoza www.illinoiscomptroller.gov | www.susanamendoza.com

Candidates for U.S. Congress

Candidates for Illinois Attorney General

Tom Dart
Scott Drury www.scottdrury.org
Kwame Raoul www.kwameraoul.com

Candidates for Champaign County Offices

County Executive
Darlene Kloeppel www.darlenekloeppel.com | kloeppel75@gmail.com

County Clerk
Aaron Ammons www.aaronammons.com

County Board

District 7
Eric Thorsland

District 8
Stephanie Fortado fortadoccb@gmail.com

District 11
Lorraine Cowart

Candidates for 104th Illinois House District

Cindy Cunningham www.electcindycunningham.com | electcindycunningham@gmail.com
Frank McCullough, Jr.