Champaign County Democrats Central Committee

Maryam Ar-Raheem, Chair chair@champaigncountydemocrats.org
Wayne Williams, First Vice Chair vice-chair@champaigncountydemocrats.org
Robert Naiman, Second Vice Chair
Jessica La Rosa, Treasurer
Christopher Stohr, Secretary secretary@champaigncountydemocrats.org
Marcey Goldstein, Parliamentarian events@champaigncountydemocrats.org
Al Klein, Past Chair

Current Elected Officials: State Offices

Carol Ammons, State Representative 103rd District www.staterepcarolammons.com
Scott Bennett, State Senator 52nd District www.senatorbennett.com
Michael W. Frerichs, State Treasurer www.illinoistreasurer.gov
Susana Mendoza www.illinoiscomptroller.gov | www.susanamendoza.com

Candidates for U.S. Congress

Candidates for Illinois Attorney General

Scott Drury www.scottdrury.org
Sharon Fairley www.sharonfairley.com 
Aaron Goldstein www.ag4ag.org
Kwame Raoul www.kwameraoul.com
Nancy Rotering www.friendsofnancy.com
Jesse Ruiz www.jesse4il.com

Candidates for Champaign County Offices

County Executive
Darlene Kloeppel www.darlenekloeppel.com | kloeppel75@gmail.com

County Clerk
Aaron Ammons www.aaronammons.com

County Board

District 5
Leah Taylor www.leahtaylor.org/

District 6
Mike Ingram www.electmikeingram.com/ | electmikeingram@gmail.com
Pattsi Petrie
Charles Young www.facebook.com/CharlesTonyYoung/

District 7
Eric Thorsland www.facebook.com/EricforCountyboard7/

District 8
Stephanie Fortado fortadoccb@gmail.com

District 10
Tanisha King-Taylor tanishakingtaylor.com/
Chris Stohr cstohr.ccbd10@gmail.com

District 11
Lorraine Cowart

Candidates for Sixth Judicial Circuit Judge

Chad Beckett www.chadbeckett.com 
Ramona Sullivan ramonasullivan.com

Candidates for 104th Illinois House District

Cindy Cunningham www.electcindycunningham.com | electcindycunningham@gmail.com
Frank McCullough, Jr.